Chakras workshop and class program in Spanish

Chakras workshop and class program with Oliver Santos (in Spanish)

chakrasHave you ever wondered, why do some people are very presenct, have charisma? Why
whatever their circumstance, are optimistic most of the time? Why they just seem to have confidence in themselves and self-esteem? Some people seem to manifest what they want and rarely fail to achieve it.
Something always presents itself for them. Is it about luck? astrological sign? personality?

These and many more questions, we will be exploring through the chakras. The chakras generate, accumulate, transform and distribute energy, also being doors of exchange between man and the macrocosm. They are totally bonded with the physical body since the main chakras are associated with the nerve plexuses and the most important endocrine glands.

oliver-redIn 3 Saturday workshops Oliver Santos will dive deeper in the chakras. Meanwhile his public classes at Zunray will be themed according to the chakras of the workshops.

Below is the schedule of the workshops and a final class. To make the program complete we encourage you to come to his public classes for a more practical approch. The program of three workshops and final class is 60€. For students that don’t attend Oliver’s public classes or other classes at Zunray regularly, the six public classes can be added for 60€. If you would like to come to just one or two workshop, (you can do it partly now because we will repeat this program in the fall). It’s 20€ per workshop. The final class on Saturday 30 March is 15€

  • Workshop Saturday 9 March 10:00-11:30 – Chakras 1 and 2
  • Workshop Saturday 16 March 10:00-11:30 – Chakras 3 and 4
  • Workshop Saturday 23 March 10:00-11:30 – Chakras 5 and 6
  • Saturday 30 March 10:00-11:30 – Final class: Chakra 7 and closure

Signups until 4 March will receive a 30+ page binded syllabus of the workshop. Signups after 4 March will receive the syllabus in digital format. To sign up, make your payment at the studio in cash.

—–

Public class schedule:

Chakra 1:
Monday 11 March 20:30
Tuesday 12 March 18:00
Tuesday 12 March 20:30
Wednesday 13 March 7:00

Chakra 2:
Wednesday 13 March 20:30
Thursday 14 March 18:00
Thursday 14 March 20:30
Viernes 15 March 7:00

Chakra 3:
Monday 18 March 20:30
Tuesday 19 March 18:00
Tuesday 19 March 20:30
Wednesday 20 March 7:00

Chakra 4:
Wednesday 20 March 20:30
Thursday 21 March 18:00
Thursday 21 March 20:30
Viernes 22 March 7:00

Chakra 5:
Monday 25 March 20:30
Tuesday 26 March 18:00
Tuesday 26 March 20:30
Wednesday 27 March 7:00

Chakra 6:
Wednesday 27 March 20:30
Thursday 28 March 18:00
Thursday 28 March 20:30
Viernes 29 March 7:00